saves all modified documents. If any modified documents cannot be
saved, the action is suspended and an error message is issued. Note that
only named buffers can be saved, so
SaveAll will report an error
if you have any modified unnamed buffers, or if any of the modified
documents’ corresponding files have been updated since the buffers were
loaded or last saved.